So da day b4 YESdrdae eve…

…I was (although (das da shiat) I don’t) like:

Just finished work
(Came) home alone
On the roof terrace
No reward principle
Having a hard time
quitting newfound
drugs – fucks me
up and d(r)own

A couple is
smoking nearby
and gets high
So tempted to
ask if I can
join(t)
Feeling
pathetic
Reminding
myself I
couldn’t
even get
a fag
from
the
fag
b4
after
work

Trying to breathe, easy
Imagine how i(t) would loosen up
Thinking about meditation
Missing medication
Looking ahead
Feeling good
Am I crying?
Nah I’m not
Eyes are just full of tears
Metallica’s Sanitarium rocks

All of a sudden (rush/death) I gets cheered up.


Well then, it’s nothing to write home about,eh?

#didn’tgetthe(m)emo #findingemo #gogetalife

Leave a Reply

